Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Night Train


Night Train, originally uploaded by Tweygant.

Monday, January 24, 2011

Sunday, January 23, 2011

Thursday, January 20, 2011

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Monday, January 17, 2011

Saturday, January 8, 2011

Friday, January 7, 2011

Thursday, January 6, 2011

Wednesday, January 5, 2011

Nelsons Neon


Nelsons Neon, originally uploaded by Tweygant.

Wednesday's photo, the Neon sign for the iconic Five and Dime in West Racine Wisconsin.

Tuesday, January 4, 2011

Old Cold Steel


Old Cold Steel, originally uploaded by Tweygant.
So I'm four days into my picture a day project and I've noticed that I'm starting to keep track of sunrise and sunset, and where a photo op may be along my daily route.

Monday, January 3, 2011